Ghost-Note. 3 x Grammy winners!

Ghost-Note is led by Snarky Puppy´s multi Grammy Award-winning percussion duo, namely Robert Sput Searight and Nate Werth. The band is a veritable explosion of sound on stage!

The line-up is an impressive one, consisting of musicians who have well and truly made their mark from collaborations with Prince, Snoop Dogg, Erykah Badu, Herbie Hancock, Kendrick Lamar and Justin Timberlake, no less.

Ghost-Note are truly pushing the boundaries for the funk music of the future, with clear references to such all-time greats as James Brown and Sly & The Family Stone, whilst also incorporating afro beats, hip-hop, psychedelia and much more.


Ghost- Note is :

Robert Sput Searight on drums, Nate Werth on percussion, Dywane “MonoNeon” Thomas on bass and guitar, Sylvester Onyejiaka on baritone saxophone, tenor saxophone and flute, Dominique Xavier Taplin on keyboards, Jonathan Mones on alto saxophone and flute, and Peter Knudsen on guitar.


Folken, Friday 8th. May, 22:00 


Folken, Friday 8th. May, 22:00 

Tickets  390,- / Memeber SJF 320,- / Students 280,-

Buy Tickets